Who we are

Organisation chart of the Museum

Direction and curatorship

Dr. Gianna A. Mina PhD
Director Museo Vincenzo Vela
Phone 0041 (0)58 481 30 40
museo.vela@bak.admin.ch

Anita Guglielmetti
Deputy Director Museo Vincenzo Vela
Direct phone 0041 (0)58 481 30 63
anita.guglielmetti@bak.admin.ch

Administration and advertising

Mariangela Rosiello Agnola
Specialised assistant
Phone 0041 (0)58 481 30 40 / 46
mariangela.rosiello@bak.admin.ch
(Mon-Tues-Thur-Fri 9.00 am - 2.00 pm)

Education, archives and registrar

Sara Matasci
Specialised assistant
Direct Phone 0041 (0)58 481 30 42
sara.matasci@bak.admin.ch
(Mon-Tues 9.00 am - 6.00 pm, Wed 9.00 am -12.00 pm)

Communication, media and PR

Tiziana Conte
Scientific assistant
Direct phone 0041 (0)58 481 30 64
tiziana.conte@bak.admin.ch
(Tues 9.00 am – 5.00 pm, Wed 9.00 am -12.00 am)

Webpage

Giovanni Valerio
Direct phone 0041 (0)58 481 30 48
giovanni.valerio@bak.admin.ch
(Tues 2 am – 6 pm)

Welcome desk and guided tours

Claudio Tornieri
Phone 0041 (0)58 481 30 44
claudio.tornieri@bak.admin.ch
Booking.Vela@bak.admin.ch
(Tues-Sun 10.00 am - 5.00 pm)

Tiziana Ciminella
Phone 0041 (0)58 481 30 44
tiziana.ciminella@bak.admin.ch
Booking.Vela@bak.admin.ch

Logistics

Christian Roscini
christian.roscini@bak.admin.ch
Phone 0041 (0)58 481 30 44
(Tues-Sun 10.00 am - 5.00 pm)

Pier Giorgio De Pinto
pier.depinto@bak.admin.ch
Phone 0041 (0)58 481 30 44

https://www.museo-vela.ch/content/vela/en/home/info/unser-team.html