Who we are

Organisation chart of the Museum

Director

Dr. Gianna A. Mina PhD
phone +41 58 481 30 40
museo.vela@bak.admin.ch

Administrative Secretary and advertising

Mariangela Rosiello
phone +41 (0)58 481 30 40 / 46
(Mo-Tu-Thu-Fr 9.00 am - 2.00 pm)
mariangela.rosiello@bak.admin.ch

Museum education programs, archives and registrar

Sara Matasci
phone +41 (0)58 481 30 42
(Mo-Thu 2.00pm - 6.00pm)

Executive assistant / Scientific collaborator

Anita Guglielmetti
phone +41 (0)58 481 30 63
anita.guglielmetti@bak.admin.ch

Communication and webpage

Giovanni Valerio
phone +41 (0)58 481 30 48
(Tu 2.00pm - 6.00pm)
giovanni.valerio@bak.admin.ch

Communication, media and PR

Tiziana Conte
phone +41 (0)58 481 30 64
tiziana.conte@bak.admin.ch

Welcome desk and guided tours

Agnese Vela
phone +41 (0)58 481 30 44
(Tu-Su 10.00am - 5.00pm)
agnese.vela@bak.admin.ch

Logistic

Christian Roscini
phone +41 (0) 58 481 30 44
(Tu-Sun 10.00-17.00)
Christian.roscini@bak.admin.ch

https://www.museo-vela.ch/content/vela/en/home/info/who-we-are.html